Staff Contacts


2019 Staff Contacts

Name

Position

Email Address

Father Ian Ranson

Parish Priest

BrightonEast@cam.org.au

Mr. Pat Berlingeri

Principal

principal@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Cathy Ferrari

Deputy Principal/ REL/Student Wellbeing

cferrari@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Michelle Hill

Deputy Principal/L&T/Numeracy Leader

mhill@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Yvette Porter

Administration Manager

yporter@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Liz Freeman

Administration Assistant

lfreeman@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Nonie Kay

Prep K

nkay@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Laura Zeeng

Prep Z

lzeeng@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Amanda McCurdy

Year 1A & Sustainability Leader

amccurdy@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au 

Miss Trees Menz

Year 1M

tmenz@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Irene Greenway

Year 2G & Junior Literacy Leader

igreenway@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jo Howell

Year 2H

jhowell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Steele Anderson

Year 3A & Community Leader

sanderson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Charlotte Ireland

Year 3I

cireland@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Tessa Bell

Year 4B

tbell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Kate Johnston

Year 4J

kjohnston@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Margy D'Rozario

Year 5D & Senior Literacy Leader

mdrozario@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss Caitlin Liels

Year 5L

cliels@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Callery

Year 6C & I.C.T Leader

mcallery@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Peggy McDonald

Year 6M

pmcdonald@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs. Jacqui Prosser

Learning Diversity Coordinator

jprosser@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jenny Allen

PE Teacher (P-4) & Classroom support

jallen@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Tania Thompson

PE Teacher (5-6) & Sports Coord

tthompson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Lena Sirianni

Italian Teacher

lsirianni@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Lisa Poulter

Visual Art Teacher

lpoulter@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Susan Williams

Performing Art Teacher

swilliams@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jo Fraser

Intervention Teacher

jfraser@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Dianne Ward

Reading Recovery Teacher

dward@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Liz Drinan

Library & WebTech

ldrinan@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sonia Blakey

Learning Support Officer

sblakey@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Zelda Chun

Learning Support Officer

zchun@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Anthea Conroy

Learning Support Officer

aconroy@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Trish Davis

Learning Support Officer

tdavis@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sally Hill

Learning Support Officer

shill@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sue Humble

Learning Support Officer

shumble@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Kerri McFarlane

Learning Support Officer

kmcfarlane@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Liesl Willcocks

Learning Support Officer

lwillcocks@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au