Staff Contacts


2020 Staff Contacts

Name

Position

Email Address

Father Ian Ranson

Parish Priest

BrightonEast@cam.org.au

Mr. Pat Berlingeri

Principal

principal@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
pberlingeri@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Cathy Ferrari

Deputy Principal/ REL/Student Wellbeing

cferrari@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Michelle Hill

Deputy Principal/L&T/Maths Leader

mhill@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Libby Thomas

Administration Officer

lthomas@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Liz Freeman

Administration Assistant / Learning Support Officer

lfreeman@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Sigrid Happell

Prep H

shappell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Nonie Kay

Prep K

nkay@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Charlotte Ireland

Year 1I & Sustainability Leader

cireland@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Amy Lafferty

Year 1L

alafferty@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Irene Greenway

Year 2G & Junior Literacy Leader

igreenway@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jo Howell

Year 2H

jhowell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Steele Anderson

Year 3A & eLearning Leader

sanderson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Kate Johnston

Year 3J

kjohnston@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Tessa Bell

Year 4B

tbell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Laura Zeeng

Year 4Z

lzeeng@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Margy D'Rozario

Year 5D & Senior Literacy Leader

mdrozario@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Annalisa Gourley

Year 5G

agourley@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Matt Callery

Year 6C & Community Leader

mcallery@sfbrightoneast,catholic.edu.au 

Ms. Ruth Dempsey

Year 6D

rdempsey@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs. Peggy McDonald

Learning Diversity Leader

pmcdonald@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jo Fraser

Intervention Teacher & Maths Leader

jfraser@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Dianne Ward

Reading Recovery Teacher

dward@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Jenny Allen

PE Teacher (P-4) & Classroom support

jallen@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Tania Thompson

PE Teacher (5-6) & Sports Coord

tthompson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Lena Sirianni

Italian Teacher

lsirianni@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Lisa Poulter

Visual Art Teacher & Website Admin

lpoulter@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Susan Williams

Performing Art Teacher

swilliams@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Narelle Connell

Library & Learning Support Officer

nconnell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sonia Blakey

Learning Support Officer

sblakey@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Zelda Chun

Learning Support Officer

zchun@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Anthea Conroy

Learning Support Officer

aconroy@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Trish Davis

Learning Support Officer

tdavis@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sally Hill

Learning Support Officer

shill@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Sue Humble

Learning Support Officer

shumble@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Liesl Willcocks

Learning Support Officer

lwillcocks@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Ania Von Oxenberg

Learning Support Officer

avonoxenberg@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au