Staff Contacts


2021 Staff Contacts      
Name Position Email Address
Father Ian Ranson Parish Priest BrightonEast@cam.org.au
Mr. Pat Berlingeri Principal principal@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
pberlingeri@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Steele Anderson Deputy Principal/ REL/eLearning Leader sanderson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Peggy McDonald Deputy Principal/Learning Diversity Leader/Wellbeing pmcdonald@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Libby Thomas Administration Officer lthomas@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Johnson Administration Assistant / Learning Support Officer ajohnson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Sigrid Happell Prep H shappell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Amy Lafferty Prep L alafferty@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Jemima Burkinshaw Year 1B jburkinshaw@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Stent Year 1S mstent@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Matt Callery Year 2C mcallery@sfbrightoneast,catholic.edu.au 
Miss Kim Davis Year 2D & Literacy Leader kdavis@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Jo Howell Year 3H jhowell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss Sophie Chow Year 3C schow@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lara Berley Year 4B lberley@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Laura Zeeng Year 4Z lzeeng@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Ms Louisa Di-Pietro Year 5D  & Teaching and Learning Leader ldipietro@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Annalisa Gourley Year 5G agourley@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Miss Nonie Kay Year 6C  nkay@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Margy D'Rozario Year 6D & Literacy Leader mdrozario@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
       
       
Mrs. Jo Fraser Intervention Teacher & Maths Leader jfraser@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Dianne Ward Reading Recovery Teacher dward@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Jenny Allen PE Teacher (P-4) & Classroom support jallen@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Tania Thompson PE Teacher (5-6) & Sports Coord tthompson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Lena Sirianni Italian Teacher lsirianni@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Lisa Poulter Visual Art Teacher/ Website Admin/ Sustainiability/Community Leader lpoulter@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Susan Williams Performing Art Teacher swilliams@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Narelle Connell Library & Learning Support Officer nconnell@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Sonia Blakey Learning Support Officer sblakey@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Cathy Davies-Gray Uniform Shop & Learning Support Officer cdaviesgray@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Zelda Chun Learning Support Officer zchun@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Anthea Conroy Learning Support Officer aconroy@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Trish Davis Learning Support Officer tdavis@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Sally Hill Learning Support Officer shill@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Sue Humble Learning Support Officer shumble@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Liesl Willcocks Learning Support Officer lwillcocks@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Ania Von Oxenberg Learning Support Officer avonoxenberg@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au